About this course

Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 19 Dec 2020

12:30 - 13:30

All

£8.75

£10.75

Justin Brooke



Notes from the coach

Your child will learn all the essentials that are key to building confidence and a foundation in tennis. They will have lots of fun in a safe, relaxed environment meeting new friends.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:30 - 13:30 Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:30 - 13:30

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:30 - 13:30


Need more information?

Coach: Justin Brooke

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07807721810



Where to find us

Harrold Lawn Tennis Club
high street, harrold, BEDFORDSHIRE MK43 7BH



Venue facilities

  • Parking

Book today for just

£8.75

(£10.75 for non-members)
per person

1 session

£8.75 per person

(£10.75 for non-members)