About this course

Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

09:00 - 10:00

All

£23.25

£29.25

Justin Brooke



Notes from the coach

Your child will learn all the essentials that are key to building confidence and a foundation in tennis. They will have lots of fun in a safe, relaxed environment meeting new friends.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Justin Brooke

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07807721810



Where to find us

Ampthill Great Park Tennis Club
ampthill great park tennis club, woburn road, woburn road, ampthill, BEFORDSHIRE MK45 2HX



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£23.25

(£29.25 for non-members)
per person

3 sessions

£23.25 per person

(£29.25 for non-members)