About this course

Sun, 10 Jul - Sun, 23 Oct 2022

12:00 - 13:00

All

£6.00 per session

£8.00 per session

Jamie Walters

Everyone



Choose your sessions

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 18 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00 Cross Hills Tennis Club

Cross Hills Tennis Club

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:00 - 13:00

Need more information?

Coach: Jamie Walters

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07938850558



Where to find us

Cross Hills Tennis Club
keighley road, cross hills, cross hills, keighley, WEST YORKSHIRE BD20 7DA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.