About this course

Thu, 12 Sep - Thu, 28 Nov 2019

15:30 - 16:00

4 - 5 yr

Beginner

£88.00

Lucia Sariscanova



Sessions

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:00


Need more information?

Coach: Lucia Sariscanova

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 079 4643 1514



Where to find us

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club
9 woodfield grove, streatham, london, SW16 1LR

 

Woodfield Grove Tennis Club

9 Woodfield Grove
Streatham
LONDON
SW16 1LR

Tel. 02087693871

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable