Club Directors

Chair: Mr E. Bradford

Secretary: Mr A. Archer

Treasurer: Ms C. Bradford

Membership Sec: Mr T. Potts

Men's Captain: Mr E. Bradford

Ladies Captain: Mrs K. Fardon

Mixed Captain:  Mr R. Swinson-Davis 

Mrs J. Clark

Mr A. Lacey

Mr S. Rank 

Welfare Officer: Mr E. Bradford

The directors meet 6 times per year, including for the AGM.  Members are encouraged to raise any ideas for club improvements, comments or concerns at any time.

2024 AGM: TBC