Club

Key Dates - 2019!

Share this

Dates for your diary 2019

 

  • Monday 22nd April, 10.00am - 1.00pm (Easter Monday)     

Tournament - Start of Season tournament

 

  • Sunday 28th April, Social

Social - Go-Ape and Cycling, Forest of Dean

 

  • Saturday 18th May

Open day - Kempsey Tennis Club**

  • Sunday 16th June, 2.00pm - 5.00pm 

Tournament - Mid Season Tournament

 

  • Saturday 22nd June

Social - River Wye Canoe Trip

 

  • Saturday 20th July

Open day - Kempsey Tennis Club**

 

  • Saturday 20th July

Social - Upton Blues Festival

 

  • Sunday 18th August, 10.00am and 2.00pm, Final 4.00pm

Club Championships - Mixed doubles tournament

 

  • Sunday 1st September 11am, 12pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Club Championships - Finals Day. Presentations at 4pm

 

  • Sunday 22nd September, 2.00pm - 5.00pm 

Tournament - End of Season Tournament

 

  • October

Social - Quiz night

 

  • Saturday 12th October, 7pm - Worcestershire County Cricket Club

County LTA Awards Evening

 

  • December

Social - Christmas Celebrations

 

  • Friday 27th December 11am – 1pm

Tournament - End of year tournament

 

** Sign up at www.kempseytennis.co.uk