Meet the Committee

Hon. Chairman 

David Clague - david1clague@gmail.com


Hon. Vice Chairman & Welfare Officer

Peter Pilides - peter.pilides@btinternet.com


Hon. Secretary

Sona Uppal - sona@uppal.co.uk


Hon. Membership Secretary

Sarper Imren -sarper.kenton@btinternet.com


Hon. Treasurer

Alison Hedley-Hinchin - alhedley@hotmail.com


Hon. Club Captain

Hussein Juma- mail@jumalaw.co.uk


Hon. Club Coach

James Farrell- jftennis@gmail.com


Hon. Junior Development Officer

Helen Clague - davidhelen5@gmail.com


Hon. Grounds Officer

Steven Wilkins - steven.wilkins@bt.com


Hon Kenton Winter League Organiser

Lucy Allman - lucy.allman@googlemail.com


Hon Publicity & Promotions Officer

Ian Norman - norman1964@hotmail.co.uk


Hon. Events & Entertainments Officer

Gail Pilides - gail.pilides@btinternet.com


​Hon. Fundraising and Sponsorship Officer

Mel Clements- melanie.clements@csc.mrc.ac.uk