About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:30

8 - 11 years old

All

Orange

£112.00

Kevin Durney



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Kevin Durney

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970562611



Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
the athletic ground, rowdens road, rowdens road, wells, SOMERSET BA5 1UJ

Book today for just

£112.00

per person

2 sessions

£112.00 per person