About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 15 Dec 2021

16:00 - 17:30

10 - 17 years old

All

Yellow

£16.00

Kevin Durney



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Wells Tennis Club

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Kevin Durney

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970562611



Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
the athletic ground, rowdens road, rowdens road, wells, SOMERSET BA5 1UJ

Book today for just

£16.00

per person

2 sessions

£16.00 per person