About this course

Wed, 06 Jan - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

17:30 - 19:00

11 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£90.00

Kevin Durney



Notes from the coach

Tier 2 Junior Tennis is for players that show good technical competencies and the ability to compete.



Sessions

Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Wells Tennis Club

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Wells Tennis Club

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Kevin Durney

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970562611



Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
the athletic ground, rowdens road, rowdens road, wells, SOMERSET BA5 1UJ

Book today for just

£90.00

per person

9 sessions

£90.00 per person