About this course

Mon, 21 Sep - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

17:00 - 18:30

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£90.00



Sessions

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Wells Tennis Club

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970562611



Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
the athletic ground, rowdens road, wells, SOMERSET BA5 1UJ

Book today for just

£90.00

per person

12 sessions

£90.00 per person