About this course

Mon, 04 Jan - Mon, 29 Mar 2021

16:00 - 17:00

5 - 9 years old

All

Red

£60.00

Kevin Durney



Sessions

Mon, 04 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Wells Tennis Club

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Wells Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Kevin Durney

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970562611



Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
the athletic ground, rowdens road, rowdens road, wells, SOMERSET BA5 1UJ

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list