Junior Tennis

  • Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Fri, 03 Apr 2020
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • Members: £84.00 Non-members: £102.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Kevin Durney
When:
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Sessions

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Wells Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Kevin Durney Coaching on
Tel: 07970 562611
Email: kpdurney@msn.com


Where to find us

Wells Tennis Club
The Athletic Ground, Rowdens Road, WELLS, Somerset, BA5 1UJ

 

Wells Tennis Club

The Athletic Ground
Rowdens Road
WELLS
Somerset
BA5 1UJ

Tel. 01749679507

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£84.00 for members and £102.00 for non-members.

for 10 sessions