About this course

Fri, 09 Apr - Fri, 11 Jun 2021

17:00 - 18:00

8 - 9 years old

All

Free

Richard Knapman



Notes from the coach

This is for children aged 8-9 of all abilities.



Sessions

Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 07 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 21 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 28 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Kippen LTC

Kippen LTC

Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 07 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 14 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 21 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 28 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Kippen LTC

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Richard Knapman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07951 245 999



Where to find us

Kippen LTC
oakwood, kippen, kippen, stirling, STIRLINGSHIRE FK8 3DP



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable