Thursday - Mini Tennis Green

Spaces are available

This course costs £71.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Knaresborough King James Tennis Club on:
Tel 07793718701
Email enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Classes:

Thu 19 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 26 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 03 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 10 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 17 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 24 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 07 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 14 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 21 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 28 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 05 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 12 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Thu 19 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Knaresborough King James Tennis Club

King James School
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8EB

Tel. 01765677936

Get directions