Captains' Contact Info

Captains' Contact Info

This page was last updated for Summer 2020.

Team Contact
Men's I Dmitriy Serazetdinov     📧 dserazetdinov@hotmail.com
Kent league
Men's II Tariq Sheikh    📧 t@photosheikh.com
Kent league
Men's III Alexander Pastron     📧 alexander.pastron@gmail.com
Kent league
Men's IV Russell Hollis     📧 russell@westlondonsecurity.com
Kent league
Ladies' I
Kent
Irina Pastron     📧 ipastron@hotmail.com
Kent league
Ladies' I
North Kent
Sarah Booth     📧 boothsathome@btinternet.com
North Kent league. Called Ladies II internally
Mixed I Lindsey Smith      📧  smith_lindsey@hotmail.co.uk
Kent league
Mixed 2 Mark Fisher     📧 mfishe@gmail.com
Kent league
Mixed 3 Ian Black     📧 Ian.black@outlook.com
Kent league
Men's Vets 1 Ken Stewart     📧 k.stewart460@ntlworld.com
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter
Men's Vets 2 Brian Pow     📧 brianpow1@outlook.com
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter
Men's Vets 3 Emmanuel Facques     📧 e.facques@hotmail.co.uk
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter
Ladies' Vets Isabel Jeffrey     📧 isabel.jeffrey@ntlworld.com
Kent league. Winter only
Men's Over 60 Midweek Jeremy Larner     📧 sallylarner@hotmail.com
North Kent league
Ladies' Over 60 Midweek Susan Fisher     📧 susan77fisher@gmail.com
North Kent league. Summer only
Close

Choose a Bromley Venue to visit