Captains' Contact Info

This page was last updated for Summer 2020.

TeamContact

Men's IDmitriy Serazetdinov     📧 dserazetdinov@hotmail.com
Kent league

Men's IITariq Sheikh    📧 t@photosheikh.com
Kent league

Men's IIIAlexander Pastron     📧 alexander.pastron@gmail.com
Kent league

Men's IVRussell Hollis     📧 russell@westlondonsecurity.com
Kent league

Ladies' I
KentIrina Pastron     📧 ipastron@hotmail.com
Kent league

Ladies' I
North KentSarah Booth     📧 boothsathome@btinternet.com
North Kent league. Called Ladies II internally

Mixed ILindsey Smith      📧  smith_lindsey@hotmail.co.uk
Kent league

Mixed 2Mark Fisher     📧 mfishe@gmail.com
Kent league

Mixed 3Ian Black     📧 Ian.black@outlook.com
Kent league

Men's Vets 1Ken Stewart     📧 k.stewart460@ntlworld.com
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter

Men's Vets 2Brian Pow     📧 brianpow1@outlook.com
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter

Men's Vets 3Emmanuel Facques     📧 e.facques@hotmail.co.uk
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter

Ladies' VetsIsabel Jeffrey     📧 isabel.jeffrey@ntlworld.com
Kent league. Winter only

Men's Over 60 MidweekJeremy Larner     📧 sallylarner@hotmail.com
Kent league in Summer, North Kent league in Winter

Ladies' Over 60 MidweekSusan Fisher     📧 susan77fisher@gmail.com
North Kent league. Summer only

Close

Choose a Bromley Venue to visit