Events

What's Happening?

We are a friendly club and have plenty of social events during the year both on and off the courts.  Enjoy a beer or a glass of wine?  You could be in good company......

Gin & Fizz Spring Social:  Friday 29th March;

Quorn Tournament: U10 & parents: Saturday 27th April;

West Cup mixed doubles tournament: Sunday 19th May;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 11th June;

Cummins Cup mixed doubles tournament: Sunday 30th June:

Open Day: Saturday 13th July;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 10th September;

Finals' Day TBA;

GBTW:  Saturday 28th September;

Harris Cup: Sunday 15th October;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 26th November;

Christmas Dinner Night: Friday29th November.

 

28 Sep

Nature Valley Big Tennis Weekends

Our new coach will be around all day offering tennis taster sessions: tots tennis, red, orange and yellow. Cardio tennis and adult drills

  • 11am - 4pm
  • Sat 28 Sep