Events

Events

What's Happening in 2020?

We are a friendly club and have plenty of social events during the year both on and off the courts.  Enjoy a beer or a glass of wine?  You could be in good company......

Good Friday Fizz & Hot Cross Buns: Friday 10th April;

Sports Club Open Day:  Saturday 25th April;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 9th June;

Fun day, bbq & bouncy castle: Sunday 14th June;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 8th September;

Gin & Fizz Night: Friday 11th September;

Men's trip to La Manga, Spain: Thursday 24th September-Monday 28th September;

Committee Meeting: Tuesday 24th November;

Xmas Dinner: Friday 27th November.