Close

About this course

Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 04 Dec 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£50.00

Chris Marshall



Notes from the coach

- Please enquire before booking - A fun junior Tennis sessions for 10-13 yr olds. Lots of emphasis on developing coordination and developing strong technique. Lots of fun games too :)



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Larkhall Park

Larkhall Park

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Larkhall Park

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Marshall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07801999230



Where to find us

Larkhall Park
courland grove, london, SW8 2PX

Course full

Course full