Wednesday 4pm Mini Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs £48.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Larkhall Park on:
Tel: 07793450880
Email: info@g-tennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Chris Marshall

2 Mini Tennis Classes, 4-6 & 7-9 years.

Classes:

Wed 23 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 30 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 06 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 20 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 27 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 06 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 13 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 20 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 27 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed 03 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Larkhall Park

Courland Grove
LONDON
Surrey
SW8 2PX

Tel. 07793450880

Get directions
Close

Choose a Lambeth Venue to visit