Close

About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 02 Dec 2020

16:00 - 17:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£42.50

Chris Marshall



Notes from the coach

Fun mini Tennis class for children ages 5-8. Lots of emphasis on building coordination, leaning strong technique for Tennis and playing fun games.



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park

Larkhall Park

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Marshall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07801999230



Where to find us

Larkhall Park
courland grove, london, SW8 2PX

Course full

Course full