Tennis Holiday Camps

We have camps every day through the May Half Term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June.

Camps will take place indoors so we don't need to worry about the weather and the cafe will be open so children can buy lunch or snacks in the Clubhouse.

To book please see below:  

 

May Half Term Mini Camp

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 31 May 2021 - Fri, 04 Jun 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

May Half Term Giggles Camp

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 31 May 2021 - Fri, 04 Jun 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Monday 19th July

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Camp w/c 19th July

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Monday 26th July

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Camp w/c 26th July

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Tuesday 3rd August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Tue, 03 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £144 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Camp w/c Tuesday 3rd August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Tue, 03 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £60 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Monday 9th August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Camp w/c Monday 9th August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Monday 16th August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Camp w/c 16th August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

Summer Mini Camp w/c Monday 23rd August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £42 per day, £180 per week

Recommended for ages 6 to 12.

Summer Giggle Cap w/c 23rd August

Legends Tennis Centre HERTFORD, SG13 7NU

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 11:30am
  • £16 per day, £75 per week

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.