About this course

Mon, 04 Jan - Mon, 22 Mar 2021

17:00 - 18:00

7 - 9 years old

Improver

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

Developing skills, technique & tactics with the Orange ball. Please ensure that you only select the members pricing if your membership subscriptions are up to date.



Sessions

Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Legends Tennis Centre

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01992476880



Where to find us

Legends Tennis Centre
haileybury, college road, hertford heath, hertford, HERTFORDSHIRE SG13 7NU



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable