About this course

Sat, 09 Jan - Sat, 27 Mar 2021

09:00 - 10:00

4 - 6 years old

Beginner

£36.00

£44.00



Notes from the coach

Introducing core tennis, co-ordination and movement skills. Please ensure that you only select the members pricing if your membership subscriptions are up to date.



Sessions

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Legends Tennis Centre

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 13 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Legends Tennis Centre

Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01992476880



Where to find us

Legends Tennis Centre
haileybury, college road, hertford heath, hertford, HERTFORDSHIRE SG13 7NU



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£36.00

(£44.00 for non-members)
per person

4 sessions

£36.00 per person

(£44.00 for non-members)