Holiday camps

Have fun learning to play or improve your game at our popular Junior School Holiday Tennis Camps.  Camps are held at Easter, Summer Half Term, Summer Holidays and the Autumn Half Term, and you may register for the whole week, all mornings or afternoons sessions or even just the occasional drop in session.  Morning sessions start at 10am until 12:30pm and afternoon sessions start at 1:00pm and finish at 3:30pm. 

Please wear appropriate footwear and dress for the weather.  Children staying all day should bring a packed lunch.

15 Jul

Summer Holiday Camp - Week 1

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
22 Jul

Summer Holiday Camp - Week 2

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
28 Jul

Summer Holiday Camp - Week 3

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Sun, 28 Jul 2019 - Thu, 01 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
5 Aug

Summer Holiday Camp - Week 4

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
12 Aug

Summer Holiday Camp - Week 5

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
14 Oct

October Half Term Holiday Camp

Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club
LEICESTER, LE2 3HF

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 10am - 3:30pm
  • £27 per day, £112.50 per week
Close

Choose a Leicestershire Venue to visit