Aylsham Tennis Club Committee Pre-Nominations AGM 2021

	Standing at AGM	Proposer	Seconded
Chairperson	Richard Moore	Rachael Goldson	Katherine Tulley
Treasurer	Marion Arnold	Catherine de Lara	Sue Appleby
Club Secretary /Administrator	Jo Springall	Richard Moore	Sue Catchpole
Head Coach	Rachael Goldson	Richard Moore	Andy Tovell
Welfare Officer	Andy Tovell	Steve Michael	Sue Appleby
Membership Secretary	Robert Harmon	Tony Gray	Alan Marchbank
Fundraising Officer	Sue Appleby	Marion Arnold	Andy Tovell
H&S Officer	Robin Burden	Richard Moore	Alan Marchbank
Maintenance Co-ordinator	Paul Thompson	Sue Catchpole	Richard Moore
Minutes Secretary	Katherine Tulley	Richard Moore	Steve Michael
Junior Representative	Charlie Blair	Rachael Goldson	Alan Marchbank
Rec. Committee Rep.	Tony Gray	Alan Marchbank	Marion Arnold
LTA Representative	Steve Michael	Alan Marchbank	Sue Appleby
Teams' Coordinator	Alan Marchbank	Tony Gray	Marion Arnold
Website Co-ordinator	Alan Marchbank	Steve Michael	Marion Arnold
Communication Officer	Catherine de Lara	Sue Appleby	Richard Moore
Social Secretary	Covered mainly by Centenary Committee		
Member without Portfolio			