

CPTC Committee 2023-24

Chairperson	Bianca Winship
Secretary	Sean Carson
Treasurer	Victoria Stephens
Membership Secretary	Dave Winship
Club Captain	Esther Rodriguez
Junior Organiser	vacancy
Ordinary Members	Richard Morgan
	Logan Turner

Co-opted committee members:

GDTennis Head Coach	Steve Conroy
GDTennis Business	Hayley Randall
Manager	

Non-committee support:

Welfare Officer	Will Jackson
-----------------	--------------