



Cotham Park Tennis Club

Directors



Anne Miller



Lee Fowell



Helen Abbott

Management committee



Oliver Brown



Matthew Whitworth



Ollie Bowles



Rhys Hodson

Chair

Membership Sec



Welfare Officer



Simon Margetts

Match Secretary



Billy White
Men's Captain



Mariagrazia Tringali Women's Captain



Lee Fowell
Minute Sec



Helen Abbott Maintenance



Matt Turner
Bar Manager



Alice Miller
Social Secretary





<u>Coaching Team</u> simonportertennis.co.uk



Head Coach Simon Porter



Ian Taplin Level 2



Billy White Level 2



Rafa Allport Level 1



Rhys Parry Level 1



Tom Scott Volunteer