

DEVON TENNIS

COUNTY ASSOCIATION

President: Sir Simon Day
Chairman: Mr D Vinall Email: david@vinalls.co.uk
Secretary: Mrs N Trevaskis Email: nickytrevaskis@gmail.com
Treasurer: Dr A Malcolm Email: andymalcolm.tennis@gmail.com
Safeguarding Officer: Mrs M Vinall Email: devontennissafeguarding@gmail.com
Devon LTA Councillor: Mr David Vinall Email: david@vinalls.co.uk

Coach of the Year (Development)

• Coach of the Year (Performance)

Communities & Parks Award

Disability Award

Official of the Year

Volunteer of the Year

• Young Person of the Year

Lifetime Achievement Award

• Junior Player (10 & Under) of the Year

• Junior Player (18 & Under) of the Year

Young Coach of the Year

Chairman's Award

Winner

Ricky Palmer

Ryan Bougourd

Ricky Palmer

Fiona Murphy

Colin Knight

Chris Laycock

Beth Groves

Peter Colwill

Alex Roper

Rupert George

Merlin Davies

Ava Hayes

Exeter Golf & Country Club

If the award is not listed, it was not awarded

David Vinall offers his congratulations to all nominees and winners. Many winners now go onto the regional awards. All winners will be sent a certificate and we will do our best to send out relevant trophies, perhaps with some sort of ceremony, once this is possible.