DLTC General Notes as at 16 May 2023

Following the AGM the appointed person for the club are:

Appointed Positions

Officers

Chair: Paul Jarvis

Treasurer: Ron Sibthorpe

Membership: Ron Sibthorpe

Secretary: Dominic Buttery

Welfare / Safeguarding Officer: Dominic Buttery

Club Coach: Karen Faragher

Ladies Captain: Lane Wessels

Mens Captain: Henk Wessels

Competition Support: Paul Jarvis

Clubhouse Manager: Linda Faragher

Website Manager: Andy Murray

Social Organiser: Ruth Bailey

Ground Team Organisation: Efren Cagdacas / Andy Murray

Court Hire per Hour – £12

Floodlights per Hour - £2

Court Key – Members only - £5 (refundable)