Dunstable Tennis Club ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Friday 8th March 2024 at 8.00 pm in the Clubhouse

NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

All positions on the committee are open for nomination.

Two committee members will be standing down this year, so that leaves three vacant positions that the committee would like to be filled.

Adult club members wishing to submit nominations should do so on the form below, to reach the Club Secretary, Anouska Harrison, no later than **seven days** prior to the AGM.

Nominations must be proposed, seconded, and have the nominees' consent.

LIST OF CURRENT OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

OFFICERS		COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Chairperson	Graham Morgan	Bar Manager	Tony McMenamin
Hon. Secretary	Anouska Harrison	Membership Secretary	Jane Wigley
Treasurer	Mike Bartlett	Club Captain	Brian Griffith
Match Secretary	Anne Bartlett	Minutes Secretary	Claire McMenamin
(Please note, vacant positions can be voted on at the AGM without the need of a pre-delivered nomination form.)		Social Secretary	Jenny Morgan
		Junior Committee Rep.	Debbie Chapman
		House Manager	Vacant position
Any member thinking of joining the committee can see what is expected for each post in the Roles and Responsibilities document on the Management page of our website: Dunstable Tennis Club / DTC Committee		Media Manager	Vacant position
		Welfare Officer	Anneliese Webley
		Club Development Officer	Vacant position
<u>(Ita.org.uk)</u>		Member Liaison Officer	Alan Gore
		Court Management	Jacqui Crossley

Ж-----

To: The Club Secretary or Chairman

I wish to make the following nominations to the Committee for 2024/2025

POSITION	NOMINEE	PROPOSER	SECONDER

Signed.....

Date.....