

Committee Members – April 2023 – March 2024

Name	Role	Additional areas of responsibilities
Erica Town	Chair	
David Grice	President	Legal & General Business Coordinator
Hester de Groot	Secretary	2 nd Mixed Team Captain
David Hicks	Treasurer	Sunday Club play Coordinator, Asst Welfare Officer, GDPR, Joint 1st Mens Team Captain
Karen Coomer	Membership Secretary	ClubSpark Coordinator, Adult Coaching Coordinator
Claire Richards	Committee Member	3 rd Mixed Team Captain
Antonia Gane	Committee Member	2 nd Ladies Team Captain
Daniel Woolfson	Committee Member	Singles Ladder Co-ordinator, HTC Tournament Co-ordinator, 2 nd Mens Team Captain
Helen Gray	Committee Member	HTC Welfare Officer, 1 st Ladies Team Captain, Junior Coaching Coordinator
Helen Watkins	Committee Member	LTA liaison/contact
Jeff Watkins	Committee Member	Club maintenance
Zac Sheppard	Committee Member	Joint 1 st Mens Team Captain
Helen Walker	Committee Member	
Anne Gray	Committee Member	
Andy Cuttill	Committee Member	