

2019 – 2020 WINTER TOURNAMENT RESULTS



UNDER 8

WINNERS	RUNNER-UP
BOYS	
George de Barros	Harrison Sweet
GIRLS	
Clara Robertson	Bairavee Kirushnamoorthe

UNDER 9

WINNERS	RUNNER-UP
BOYS	
Udan Delpachitra	George de Barros
GIRLS	
Salma Balat	Ella Simpson

UNDER 10

WINNERS	RUNNER-UP
BOYS	
Udan Delpachitra	Jishnu Grandhi
GIRLS	
Salma Balat	Hannah Frame

RATINGS

WINNERS	RUNNER-UP
BOYS	
James Parnwell (Group A)	No runners-up
Oliver Wickens (Group B)	
GIRLS	
Bethany Dark	Felicity Brathier









