Club Management

The club is managed by a group of volunteers who sit on the Club Management Committee (CMC) and Pavilion Management Committee (PMC) in partnership with members of the bowling club.

Club Committee:

  • Chair: Rotating role amongst committee members
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Evans
  • Secretary: Non Lawrence
  • Mens Tennis: Paul Watts & Jason Rikh
  • Ladies Tennis: Cath Lee
  • Junior Tennis: Rob Wedlake
  • Communications: Amanda Powell
  • Social Events: Rhian Bosanko
  • Coaching: Rob Wedlake
  • Welfare: Paul Watts
  • Tennis Wales Company Member: Amanda Powell

Pavilion Reps:

  • Craig Bunce
  • Amanda Powell
  • Kate Davies
  • Liz Jones
  • Morgan Bosanko

Off-committee roles include our junior organiser and team captains, social media and newsletter editors. Several ‘working groups’ also operate to help with larger tasks such as facilities, social and finance.

Can you help? See our volunteering section.