Friday Waterlow Mini Orange & Green 5pm Course Summer 2019

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact LDNTennis on:
Tel: 07846872043
Email: admin@ldntennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Angela Dean

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Waterlow Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Waterlow Park

Dartmouth Park Hill
Highgate
Middlesex
N19 5JF

Get directions