Friday 4pm Waterlow Park Mini Red Course Summer 2019

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Angela Dean
When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Sessions

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 03 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Waterlow Park

Need more information?

Contact LDNTennis on
Tel: 07846872043
Email: admin@ldntennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Waterlow Park
Dartmouth Park Hill, Highgate, Middlesex, N19 5JF

 

Waterlow Park

Dartmouth Park Hill
Highgate
Middlesex
N19 5JF

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course