Junior Coaching

Don't delay in signing up for Introductory Tennis for Kids Courses at £25 for 6 weeks with a FREE tennis racket, personalised tshirt and mini tennis balls. Go to http://tennisforkids.uk/LucyDeanTennis for a list of current courses.

 

We run other coaching sessions at a number of venues please see below:

 

Mondays 4-6pm Mini Tennis (4-9 yrs) @ Farm Walk Tennis Club (NW11 7TP)

Mondays 4-6pm Mini Tennis (4-8 yrs) @ Muswell Hill Methodist Club (N10 1PL)

Tuesdays 4-6pm Mini Tennis (6-9 yrs) @ Muswell Hill Methodist Club (N10 1PL)

Thursdays 4-6pm Mini Tennis (4-11 yrs) @ Farm Walk Tennis Club

Fridays 4-6pm Mini Tennis (4-11 yrs) @ Waterlow Park (N19 5NJ)

Saturdays 9-11am Mini Tennis (4-8 yrs) @ Muswell Hill Methodist Club

Saturdays 9-12pm Junior Coaching (4-14 yrs) @ Oakhill Park (EN4 8JP)

Sundays 9-12pm Junior Coaching (4-14 yrs) @ Waterlow Park

Sundays 10-1pm Mini tennis (4-11 yrs) @ Oakhill Park (EN4 8JP)

 

If you would like more information please email me at admin@ldntennis.co.uk or call on 07846872043.

We've found 32 courses

Monday MHM 4pm Mini Red Course Summer 2019

Muswell Hill Methodist LTC, London, N10 1PL

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £60.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Farm Walk, LONDON, NW11 7TP

Course details

  • Mon, 13 May 2019 - Mon, 24 Jun 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Monday MHM 5pm Mini Red Course Summer 2019

Muswell Hill Methodist LTC, London, N10 1PL

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £60.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Muswell Hill Methodist LTC, London, N10 1PL

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 04 Jun 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Muswell Hill Methodist LTC, London, N10 1PL

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 04 Jun 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Waterlow Park, Highgate, N19 5JF

Course details

  • Wed, 01 May 2019 - Wed, 12 Jun 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Farm Walk, LONDON, NW11 7TP

Course details

  • Thu, 16 May 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Farm Walk, LONDON, NW11 7TP

Course details

  • Thu, 16 May 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Friday 4pm Waterlow Park Mini Red Course Summer 2019

Waterlow Park, Highgate, N19 5JF

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £72.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Waterlow Park, Highgate, N19 5JF

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 14 Jun 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99