Mini Red - Under 8

Spaces are available

This course costs
£55.00 for members and
£71.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Marlborough Tennis on:
Tel: 07702681585
Email: coaching@jrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 8 & Under - Small Court, Soft Ball, Small Racket

Coach: Joe Revelle

Mini Red tennis uses smaller rackets and courts to help start children on their tennis journey! Fundamentals are the basis of each session with lots of movement & hitting

Classes:

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis
The Common
MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1DU

Tel. 07988539010

Get directions