About this course

Mon, 06 Jan - Mon, 23 Mar 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

£60.50

£82.50

Joe Revelle



Notes from the coach

Mini Red tennis uses smaller rackets and courts to help start children on their tennis journey! Fundamentals are the basis of each session with lots of movement & hitting



Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Joe Revelle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07702681585



Where to find us

Marlborough Tennis
marlborough tennis, the common, marlborough, WILTSHIRE SN8 1DU

 

Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis
The Common
MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1DU

Tel. 07988539010

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable