About this course

Mon, 06 Jan - Mon, 23 Mar 2020

17:30 - 18:30

All

£60.50

£82.50



Notes from the coach

Mini Orange tennis uses a 3/4 size court, smaller rackets and a ball which is 50% slower than normal. Children will still be working on the fundamentals of tennis on a larger court.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Marlborough Tennis

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07702681585



Where to find us

Marlborough Tennis
marlborough tennis, the common, marlborough, WILTSHIRE SN8 1DU

 

Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis
The Common
MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1DU

Tel. 07988539010

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable