About this course

Thu, 09 Jan - Thu, 26 Mar 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

£60.50

£82.50

Joe Revelle



Notes from the coach

Teen tennis involves children still learning the technical & tactical aspects of the tennis court but using more game based lessons to help them progress their tennis!



Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Marlborough Tennis

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Joe Revelle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07702681585



Where to find us

Marlborough Tennis
marlborough tennis, the common, marlborough, WILTSHIRE SN8 1DU

 

Marlborough Tennis

Marlborough Tennis
The Common
MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1DU

Tel. 07988539010

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable