Holiday camps

15 Jul

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW1'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

22 Jul

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW2'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

23 Jul

Keyworth-Summer'19W1

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
NOTTINGHAM, NG12 5AN

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 12pm
  • £15 for the day *

*Sibling discount available

29 Jul

Kegworth-Summer'19W1

Kegworth Tennis Club
, DE74 2FH

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 12pm
  • £15 per day, £30 per week *

*Sibling discount available

29 Jul

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW3'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

5 Aug

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW4'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

6 Aug

Keyworth-Summer'19W2

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
NOTTINGHAM, NG12 5AN

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

  • Tue, 06 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12pm
  • £15 for the day *

*Sibling discount available

12 Aug

Kegworth-Summer'19W2

Kegworth Tennis Club
, DE74 2FH

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Tue, 13 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12pm
  • £15 per day, £30 per week *

*Sibling discount available

12 Aug

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW5'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

19 Aug

LoughboroughLTC-SummerW6'19

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £23 per day, £92 per week *

*Sibling discount available

20 Aug

Keyworth-Summer'19W3

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
NOTTINGHAM, NG12 5AN

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12pm
  • £15 for the day *

*Sibling discount available