LoughboroughLTC-Sep'18-JMatchPlayer-Mon4.15-5.30pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £105.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Classes:

Mon 10 Sep 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 17 Sep 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 24 Sep 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 01 Oct 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 08 Oct 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 15 Oct 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 29 Oct 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 05 Nov 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 12 Nov 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 19 Nov 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 26 Nov 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 03 Dec 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 10 Dec 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 01509213068

Get directions