LoughboroughLTC-Jan'19-JDev-Sat10-12noon

Spaces are available

This course costs £78.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Age level: 12U

Coach: Martyn Whait

The session comprises an hour tennis coaching, (agility, balance, co-ordination & tennis strokes), there is a 15minute break and tuck shop (limited to 25p spend!) and then 45 minutes of fun racket and ball skills games.

Classes:

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 01509213068

Get directions