Keyworth-Apr'19-MTRtots-Wed4-4.45pm

Spaces are available

This course costs
£45.00 for members and
£50.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Tom Campsall

Classes:

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 May 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 08 May 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 May 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 May 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Elm Avenue
Keyworth
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel. 07976950534

Get directions