LoughboroughLTC-Sep'18-JMPlayer-Fri6-7pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £78.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Age level: 14U

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Julie Westgate

Classes:

Fri 14 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 21 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 28 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 05 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 12 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 19 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 02 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 09 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 16 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 23 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 30 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 07 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 14 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 01509213068

Get directions