About this course

Fri, 10 Jan - Fri, 03 Apr 2020

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£60.00

Tom Campsall



Sessions

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Tom Campsall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970277338



Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
ingle pingle (off forest road), loughborough, LEICESTERSHIRE LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable