LoughboroughLTC-Jan20-JMatchPlayer-Mon4.15-5.30pm

  • Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020
  • 16:15 - 17:30
  • £97.50

About the course

Lead coach:
Tom Campsall
When:
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Skill level:
Intermediate

Sessions

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com


Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road), LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire, LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£97.50 per person

for 10 sessions