KegworthLTC-Jan'19-MTRD-Sat9-10am

Spaces are available

This course costs £65.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Alex Tucker

Classes:

Sat 12 Jan 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 19 Jan 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 26 Jan 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 02 Feb 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 09 Feb 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 16 Feb 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 02 Mar 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 09 Mar 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 16 Mar 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 23 Mar 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 30 Mar 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 06 Apr 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 13 Apr 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Kegworth Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
Nottingham Road
KEGWORTH
DE74 2FH

Tel. 07786180520

Get directions