LoughboroughLTC-Apr'19-JMPlayer-Fri6-7pm

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £66.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Julie Westgate
When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Skill level:
Intermediate

Sessions

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com


Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road), LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire, LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£66.00 per person

for a 12 week course