About this course

Thu, 25 Apr - Thu, 11 Jul 2019

16:15 - 17:30

All

Green (10 years)

£82.50

Martyn Whait



Sessions

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 May 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:15 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Martyn Whait

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970277338



Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
ingle pingle (off forest road), loughborough, LEICESTERSHIRE LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable